PRIVATE LESSONS

Flute:

- Rene Miska (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-792-4906; piccdrum@bellsouth.net

- Gary Leeds (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-415-2547; leeds.gary@yahoo.com

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- Dayna Cole (Band Director at Pembroke Pines Charter Middle School West Campus); dcole@pinescharter.net

- Ronnie Rothchild; 954-493-8169

 

Oboe:

- Gary Leeds (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-415-2547; leeds.gary@yahoo.com

- Jaymie Cole (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-551-3296; jaymieilisec@gmail.com

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- Marco Navarrete; 954-309-5730; marco.oboe@gmail.com

- Jeffrey Apana; 954-336-6426; jeffapana@bellsouth.net

 

Bassoon:

- Robert Losinno; 954-587-3580; roblos@earthlink.net

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

 

Clarinet:

- Gary Leeds (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-415-2547; leeds.gary@yahoo.com

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- Luis Piccinelli (Band Director at Coral Springs Middle School); 954-274-4854; luis.piccinelli@browardschools.com

- Steve Waldman; 954-682-3266; wsvacman53@aol.com

- Anthony Church (Band Director at Seminole Middle School); anthony.church@browardschools.com

- Carlos Hernandez; 305-773-4123; chern086@fiu.edu

- Mindy Zimmerman; 954-742-6164; mindysaxclarinet@aol.com

Saxophone:

- Gary Leeds (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-415-2547; leeds.gary@yahoo.com

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- Jamie Roth (Band Director at Pinecrest School); 954-701-1577; jamie.roth@browardschools.com

- Edgar Rubio (Band Director at Silver Trail Middle School); 305-915-0182; edgar.rubio@browardschools.com

- Carlos Hernandez; 305-773-4123; chern086@fiu.edu

- Mindy Zimmerman; 954-742-6164; mindysaxclarinet@aol.com

 

Trumpet:

- Gary Leeds (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-415-2547; leeds.gary@yahoo.com

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- Roger Umana, Jr.; 305-761-4994; roger.umanajr@gmail.com

- John Laing; 954-213-8668; jlaing47@comcast.net

- Mike Shaw; 954-651-4365; http://www.trumpetplanet.com/ (Links to an external site.)Links to an external site.

 

French Horn:

- Gary Leeds (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-415-2547; leeds.gary@yahoo.com

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- John Laing; 954-213-8668; jlaing47@comcast.net

- Holly Ballard; 954-648-9908

- Myrna Meerof; 954-803-3762

Trombone:

- Charles Frishman (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-517-0868; cfrishman1@gmail.com

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- Paul Sinclair; 954-614-4567

- Alejandro Navarro (Band Director at Cardinal Gibbons School); 786-261-7482; alejandronavarro1983@gmail.com

 

Euphonium (Baritone):

- Charles Frishman (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-517-0868; cfrishman1@gmail.com

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- Paul Sinclair; 954-614-4567

- Jay Bertolet; 954-424-8822

 

Tuba:

- Paul Morton (Band Director at Driftwood Middle School); 954-249-5062; paul.morton@browardschools.com

- Paul Sinclair; 954-614-4567

- Jay Bertolet; 954-424-8822

Percussion:

- Jed Davis (Pioneer MS Band Consultant); 954-707-1314; rhythmcircles@comcast.net

- Rick Morales; 954-805-0381